Internship!

I got my internship with Plow Digital. These guys are great and the job looks really exciting. Honestly, I’m a little nervous that my skills aren’t as great as people think, but even so I’ll do my best! At least I’ll know some people there. Two of my classmates are interning too and one of my instructors works there, so there will be familiar faces. Besides me, there are only two other female workers there, which doesn’t strike me as too unusual but was still a bit surprising.

I start with orientation on Monday. I’m really nervous and excited all at once, like on the first day of school (pre-University anyway).

Leave a Reply

