What the hell?
I just spent a full forty-five minutes on my last post. I saved drafts as I went along and everything.
Why then, when I hit publish, did it delete ALL of my content? None of which seems to be able to be recovered, ever.
Because that is just bollocks right there.
I still don’t know what happened, but I rewrote the list (mostly). I’ll have to put the links back in there later though.